Officers (2017 – 2018)

  • President — Brian Rifkin
  • Vice President — Neil Solomon
  • Treasurer — David Shemper
  • Secretary — Nick Ciraldo
  • Immediate Past President — Jonathan Shemper

Elections of Board Members
We elect officers every two years for a two year term. Half of the board members are elected in the even years and the other half are elected in the odd years. They serve two years as well. The Sisterhood President is on the board during her tenure as president.

Board members at large (2017-2018)

  • Liz Fromkin
  • Sam Lahasky
  • David Hirsch
  • Bianca Shemper (Sisterhood President)
  • Linda Shemper
  • Barbara Keller

Comments are closed.